tRUE STANDARD

"tRUE - true; faithful; loyal STANDARD - binding rule; established; widely accepted

As a brand, we strongly believe in developing every single product individually with the highest possible level of sustainability and sharing this development with you, whether recycled, handcrafted, organic or vegan.

tRUE STANDARD style is not trend. We combine modernity with tradition. We let ourselves be inspired by the founding period of the last century and interpret details and silhouettes with modern, sustainable materials: ageless, relaxed and sophisticated.

ENJOY STYLE WITH VALUES

tRUE STANDARD is honest. We love fashion and we love our planet. We do style with value. We contribute what we can, to act responsibly by our commitment to sustainable sourcing.

Love,
your tRUE STANDARD Team

h

h

h

h

The Idea

Bernd Keller has worked in well-known, international companies in management positions and as Creative Director. Ultimately Bernd gives nothing to titles and positions. "After all, it's more about using the talents and knowledge he has given us in a meaningful way," says Bernd. Fashion doesn't have to remain superficial. "You can be creative and do good at the same time. Bernd convinced a few close friends and valuable former colleagues from the fashion industry and realized his dream of combining sustainability and innovation.

WE CARE ABOUT PEOPLE

We work very closely with our productions. The human being is key and it is very important to us that everyone who participates in the development process also has fun and is paid fairly.

h

h

h

h

tRUE STANDARD

steht für echt, wahr, ehrlich. Es sind Werte, die wir im Miteinander und in unseren Produkten leben wollen.

Als Brand glauben wir fest daran jedes einzelne Produkt individuell mit dem höchstmöglichen Maß an Nachhaltigkeit zu entwickeln und diese Entwicklung mit Euch zu teilen, ob recycled, handcrafted, organic oder vegan.

tRUE STANDARD ist Stil nicht Trend. Wir verbinden Modernität mit Tradition. Wir lassen uns von der Gründerzeit des letzten Jahrhunderts inspirieren und interpretieren Details und Silhouetten mit modernen, nachhaltigen Materialien: alterslos, relaxt und sophisticated.

ENJOY STYLE WITH VALUES

Werte und Natürlichkeit stehen bei uns im Vordergrund. Niemand ist perfekt und wir sind es auch nicht. Unser Anspruch ist es Nachhaltigkeit jeden Tag mehr in unsere Kollektion zu integrieren und damit der Welt etwas Gutes zu tun. Und das ganze mit Spaß, Ästhetik und Leichtigkeit!

Love,
tRUE STANDARD Team

h

h

h

h

The Idea

Bernd Keller hat in namhaften, internationalen Unternehmen in Management Positionen und als Kreativ Vorstand gearbeitet. Letztendlich gibt Bernd nichts auf Titel und Positionen. "Es geht doch mehr darum, seine geschenkten Talente und sein Wissen sinnvoll einzusetzen.", so Bernd. Mode muss nicht oberflächlich bleiben. "Man kann kreativ sein und dabei Gutes tun." Bernd überzeugte ein paar enge Freunde und wertvolle ehemalige Arbeitskollegen aus der Modebranche und realisierte seinen Traum, Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation zu verbinden.

WE CARE ABOUT PEOPLE

Wir arbeiten sehr eng mit unseren Produktionen zusammen. Der Mensch steht im Vordergrund und es ist uns ein großes Anliegen, dass jeder der Teil am Entwicklungsprozess hat ebenfalls Spaß hat und fair bezahlt wird.

h

h

h

h